Caitlin Moran Interviews Are How I Bring in the New Year

 

Somethings, no matter how many times you see things like them, never get old. Like Aldi variations of Nestle cereals, or youtube videos of cats falling off of things. I’ve seen a lot of Caitlin Moran interviews, I’ve even been to one of her book signings, yet no matter how much I see of this woman, I can never get enough. So if you’ve yet to experience the wittering prowess of this woman before, this is my New Year’s gift to you. Enjoy.

Please, don’t be put off by Moran’s confession that she killed Cobain. I’m sure One Direction would have still become a thing if he had lived… maybe.

Leave a Reply

