Ryan Gosling and Feminism – OH MY!

I’ve often been told I’m not very ‘hip’, not very ‘down with the kids’, and hey, who am to argue? I am the one who likes to listen to Beyblade soundtrack music, and rock out to the DragonBall Z theme song. And sadly, this does mean, sometimes, I am a little late with jumping on the band wagon.

But when I do find the wagon, rolling down the mainstream highway, I jump on it so hard… Espcially when said bandwagon combines both modern feminism and Ryan Gosling.

Yes, you heard me, feminism and Ryan Gosling.

It sounds almost too good to be true. A gift of from God that we mere uterus baring mortals are not prepared from. Even now I find myself staring at http://feministryangosling.tumblr.com/screaming: ‘WHAT IS THIS DEVILERY?! BE YEE REAL?!’

To understand my medieval wonderment, I present to you some of the sites choicer images. Look on these wonders and weep ladies. If this isn’t proof that God exists and that he/she has a vagina, then I don’t know what is. 


And you want to know the BEST BIT about this site? They’ve only gone and got a book out. I’ve ordered mine, how about you? 


One thought on “Ryan Gosling and Feminism – OH MY!

  1. Pingback: Goodbye Feminist Ryan Gosling | Lady Bits and Bobs

Leave a Reply

